SALES

5.0

SERVICE

4.0

111 ratings and 62 comments received in the last 90 days.

17 January 2024

Friendly staff knew what they were talking about

12 January 2024

Excellent

10 January 2024

Adam Lester

04 January 2024

Really welcoming atmosphere, great facilities & clean place.

01 January 2024

The car was delivered on time and I was kept appropriately updated throughout the order to delivery. The handover and technical tutorial was excellent.

22 December 2023

There were a few issues with the new car but the staff were so helpful and resolved these for me.

22 December 2023

All staff were very welcoming and paid great attention to detail

18 December 2023

Excellent communication and hand over process

05 December 2023

The sales staff could not have been more helpful: going above and beyond.

04 December 2023

Very efficient and supportive through out. Excellent run through the vehicle updates upon collection with the vehicle thoroughly well presented.

18 January 2024

Always friendly and helpful

17 January 2024

No problem encountered

17 January 2024

Garage tried to blame fault on a scratched sensor but could not provide proof of scratch. car is immaculate!

17 January 2024

It takes too long to get an appointment. Your costs are too high compared with the competition and you have to wait to see a Service Manager for a routine service. No AdBlue top up included in Service. Crazy.

17 January 2024

Very good service

17 January 2024

Two weeks and very little mileage after the vehicle had been in for the airbag recall and inspection, it developed a misfire. Independent I took it to said that a timing inspection cover was loose and falling off letting air in. Slightly strange.

17 January 2024

Although I had problems with the car the team were very helpful and ensured I had a courtesy car also keeping me up to date

17 January 2024

Why could someone not have called me to save me wasting an hour of my time travelling to collect my vehicle? No excuse just we didn't know it wasn't ready until you arrived?? Really?? Still waiting for the service manager to ' make it up to me' !!

17 January 2024

Because everything went to plan

17 January 2024

Kept me updated with any developments.

Contact us